Bidder Reviews for Danny's Auction (75)

badge TOP RATED
4.5 out of 5.0 Stars
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 75 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated

Gary
Norfolk, MA

Feb 21, 2022
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE
GREAT AUCTION HOUSE
Report

Bruce
Valparaiso, Indiana

Jan 22, 2022

Robert
Stockbridge, GA

Jan 22, 2022
Great Experience!
Danny’s was very helpful and prompt with questions. The whole process was smooth including getting my item to the shipper.
Report

Jon
Gulfport, MS

Jan 22, 2022
Fabulous auction house!
Extremely satisfied in every way. Very professional and courteous!
Report

William
Kankakee, IL

Jan 22, 2022

Wayne
Saint Paul, MN

Jan 22, 2022
This is a professional auctioneer that I have purchased from for over 40 years!
The best of Minnesota Nice!!!!!! Great auctioneer-Great auctions!!!!!!
Report

Randy
Harvard, IL

Jan 20, 2022

Earl
Louisville, KY

Jan 19, 2022
Excellent
Have won items from Dannys before. Excellent experience. Danny is quick to respond to questions and their shipper Kevin is excellent. Items just as described. Looking for the next auction. Thanks
Report

Peter
Ramsey, MN

Jan 16, 2022
where did my bid go?
I will buy from Dannys again but never thru Live auctioners. It said I won bid then did not show I even bid.
Report

Tony
Endicott, NY

Jun 19, 2021
Great experience with Danny's Auctions
Cooperative and accommodating people to work with.
Report
lionel train set

Kristy
San Diego, CA

Mar 28, 2021

Jeff
Bayport, MN

Jan 24, 2021

Dennis
Pella, IA

Jan 24, 2021
GREAT QUALITY STUFF
HONEST AUCTION
Report

Connette
Cambridge, Minnesota

Jan 24, 2021

Earl
Louisville, KY

Jan 22, 2021
Responsive to questions and quick shipping
2nd time I’ve bid with Danny’s Auction. Excellent response to questions and follow up info. They recommend Kevin at Pakmail. Can’t say enough about how good a job he does. I had a large item to ship and he called to make sure I was satisfied with how he was going to pack it. Arrived without any problem. Same customer service the 1st auction with them. Thanks again, I’ll be back. Earl
Report

William
Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin

Jan 22, 2021

Brian
Oakdale, MN

Jan 22, 2021

Barbara
Seal Beach, CA

Jan 22, 2021

Murray
Bottineau, ND

Jan 22, 2021

Whitney
Lebanon, IL

Jan 22, 2021

Ken
Murrayville, Illinois

Jan 22, 2021

Larry
Norwell, MA

Jan 22, 2021

Brigitta
Silver Spring, MD

Jan 22, 2021
Very professional and responsive.
Very responsive to questions about items. Items well packed and very reasonable shipping cost. Will definitely shop with Danny's again.
Report

Michael
Shoreview, Minnesota

Jan 22, 2021

Dennis
Struthers, OH

Jan 22, 2021

Larry
Syracuse, IN

Jan 22, 2021

Ron
Saint Petersburg, FL

Nov 29, 2020
These folks take care of their customers like you're family!
Good folks all around and professional.
Report
brass trumpet

Shane
Bettendorf, IA

Nov 05, 2020
Pair silverplate 3 lite candlabras

James
Thomasville, PA

Nov 02, 2020
Nice to Deal With.
If I had to say anything critical about Danny's it would be their photo's could be better. Some were very hard to see the condition of the prints.
Report
4 Currier & Ives framed lithos

Brian
Brooklyn, New York

Oct 27, 2020
Unusual Weller Planter

Pamela
Chippewa Falls, WI

Oct 26, 2020
Very helpful and friend friendly
Went in for Preview, they were friendly, answered our questions. We did a pick up which was easy and were in and out in a matter of minutes.
Report
Framed Victorian print of two young girls

Ziba
Los Angeles, CA

Oct 26, 2020
the name said verlyle or Lalique vase, received my item but its non of those. its a fake glass vase
no
Report
Verlye or Lalique Small Vase

Jinger
Lowell, IN

Oct 26, 2020
large lot of christmas ornaments

Hugh
Eau Claire, WI

Oct 26, 2020
Real Auctions no games!
Easy to work with. Very helpful with the pickup and shipping process!
Report
5 pcs of transferware

Gary
Lake City, MN

Oct 26, 2020
Double Figural Lamp

Melvin
Glen Cove, NY

Oct 25, 2020
Stoke on Trent Cupid tile

Donald
Kerrville, TX

Oct 25, 2020
N/A
ALL IS GOOD
Report
5 pcs Sabino glass

Shan
Madison, WI

Oct 25, 2020
18 heavily decorated small asian plates

Fred
Hayden, ID

Oct 25, 2020
Great to work with, highly recommend.
Great to work with, highly recommend.
Report
Unusual Banquet Kerosene Lamp

Earl
Louisville, KY

Oct 25, 2020
Prompt response to questions and follow up to answers they didn’t have initially
Very helpful and answered my questions. Their shipper at Pakmail, Kevin, is fantastic. Did an incredible job of packing my pedestal and quoting a price before the auction. I’ll be back.
Report
Victorian Mahogany pedestal

Ronald
Anoka, MN

Oct 25, 2020
Danny always has quality auctions. He is friendly and helpful. Better lot descriptions would help.
An excellent well run auction. With a large auction it's hard to describe everything, but size, color, and detailed condition report are helpful
Report
6 early Wedgewood cow plates

Joel
Aventura, FL

Oct 25, 2020
Pair of French Onyx & Bronze Mantle Ornaments

Paul
La Crosse, WI

Oct 25, 2020
stereoptican veiwer and 50 cards

David
Faribault, MN

Oct 25, 2020
8 Currier & Ives Framed Lithos

D. L.
Tampa, FL

Oct 03, 2020
A first class organization
Excellent experience w/a first class organization. Thank you
Report

Connette
Cambridge, Minnesota

Sep 24, 2020

Susan
Hillsboro, VA

Aug 30, 2020
Very well packed!
Very well packed. Each light bulb was individually bubble wrapped
Report

Kim
Cottage Grove, Minnesota

Aug 19, 2020

Donas
Mckinney, TX

Feb 09, 2020

Jerry
Afton, MN

Jan 27, 2020
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP